A LOVELY MORNING AT THE JETTY


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
November 19th 2009
Published: November 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today has been magic. Still had a rough night last night (health wise), but woke up and began a great day. I went for a walk to the grocery store, bought some fruit and ichiban to feed myself for the next couple of days and then went to the beach at the jetty. Went for swim, tanned a little, listened to some music and people watched. HEAVEN!!! I am gonna head back to the beach again in a bit, without a bag, (my shoulders and calves STILL hurt) because it's not even noon here yet. The whole day ahead. 😊

I miss you all lots already (is that sad?), but I know it will all be worthwhile. I love you guys.

xoxo

Heather

Advertisement



20th November 2009

Not so lovely a morning in Charlotte
Hey, kiddo, It's not sad that your missing people and home, it would be sad if you didn't. This is such a great experience for you, I am very jealous. Loving the blog. Enjoy your sunshine, we seem to be having nothing but clouds and rain. Love ya Angela and Brian
20th November 2009

Hi Heather!
Enjoyed reading about your day! I still can't believe you are way over in Australia! Look forward to reading updates on what you see and what you do. Take lots of pictures and enjoy every moment! See you again sometime when you are back! :)
22nd November 2009

Happy Birthday Sweetie
I am sure it is already tomorrow there, but I am still ahead of time to wish you a happy birthday here! Get my drift? any way have a great birthday, we all miss you too. Glad you are starting to have fun! Today is the first day I felt human, so there is hope for you yet (health wise). We had our grand opening today and it went well. My feet are killing me though. Love you lots! Have fun and relax!!!!

Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb