P.S


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
November 10th 2009
Published: November 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

On reflection, There is no place like home, and it only feels so good as I have many happy memories of the trip, the foods I tried, the history I have seen and experienced, the wonderful people I met, the funny and embarrassing moments and the photos that captured some unique and awesome scenery.
It is awesome to see how history has been written down through the centuries,.. and God in his wisdom has placed many people each in their own place, and country, and as for me, I am in my small corner, and have the challenge to write my own history in this space.
I loved the trip,
I would do it again,
but not for a little while, the long flight home is still too fresh a memory!, even though there was good food, gerat movies and an entertainment console that kept me amused for hours.

Now I will shed my travel identity and go back to the routine.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb