Australian Journey 1987


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
July 1st 1987
Published: September 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Nygan - Melbourne


July 1, Wednesday.
560 kilometres today as you can see I’m putting in the long drives again, mainly because I’m finding very little that interests me. Weather very cold, overcast and its also raining. Didn’t stop until Forbes where I spent a couple of interesting hours looking through a pioneer village. Had some lunch then off south again to a place called Narrandera. Here I once again stayed in a caravan. Spent the evening calculating how much the trip had cost and an hour reading my journal. It has been a great trip but it's getting too close to finishing. Tomorrow I will be back home.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.198s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 10; qc: 85; dbt: 0.0912s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb