Home sweet home


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Wollongong
May 11th 2011
Published: May 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Living back at home isn't as frightening as first anticipated... I get my meals cooked for me , there's central heating on these frosty Autumn nights and I'm saving a s**t load of cashola not paying rent. Oh, and I get to spend quality time with my parents.
I am a tad worried though that within these 2 months of living back here, I will get too used to the creature comforts of home and once i'm thrown out into the big bad world of backpacking on the 3rd of July, I'm going to be a lost puppy pining for all the securities of home.
Nahhh. It's my time to shine and I will throw my whole heart and soul into making this trip the most fulfilling experience of my life!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0269s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb