ANZAC Day and arrival in Manly.


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Manly
April 27th 2012
Published: April 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!

Just a quick update to let you know I'm now in Manly and I'm staying with Sara at the hostel where she works (Manly Boardriders Hostel). I spent my first week in Sydney at the Wake Up! hostel on Pitt Street and spent most of my time with the remaining TopDeck tour group.

Wednesday was ANZAC Day so I've included a couple of photos of the parade, but the computer I'm using at the moment is a relic so I couldn't update everything I wanted to.

I'm off into Sydney now with Sara and a few of her friends to find 'Pancakes on the Rocks' - amazing pancake restaurant! Yum.

Will update again as soon as possible!

Love Streets.
xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb