Manly Beach and Exploring around Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Manly
July 26th 2008
Published: August 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The past few weekends I have been enjoying my time around Sydney. One weekend, we took a ferry up to Manly Beach and whitnessed a beautiful sunset, enjoyed some ice cream, and watched the surf. Everything was gorgeous, except for my ice cream eating abilities. Apparently, it's been awhile since I enjoyed my last ice cream on cone, and my $5 ice cream fell onto a bench, but I wasn't going to be discouraged, I picked it up and enjoyed what was left. Anyway, I don't have much to say about the weekends except for that they have been fabulous and I am sad I only have a few more left to enjoy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Other pretty birds (if you look close), but againOther pretty birds (if you look close), but again
Other pretty birds (if you look close), but again

they make the most horrific noises!


Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0616s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.1mb