We're Bustin' Out Daddy...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Katoomba
March 31st 2006
Published: March 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Kel's Birthday!Kel's Birthday!Kel's Birthday!

Happy Times! Even the barstaff were wearing 'Happy Birthday Kel' Badges! - Ala felicity!!
Well, the final time has come...

It is just past midnight, and later today, we must leave these shores and travel far, far away...

Just get over us okay... what are you? in love with us or something? its pathetic 😊

Anyway, we have had a great final night at the legendary 'Alex Hotel Friday Night Gay Night'... Not to mention it was watson's birthday, so there was much goodness to be had!

I feel very shocked that after waiting so long for the day to come, I am actually a bit nervous... but I am sure that this feeeling will pass once we are on the plane and on our way.

I will miss everyone heaps. Kristy says Hi, she wont miss any of you, now she cares only for Stella Artois (available in France for 2.80 euro...) Pronounced Stella Artwarhhh. I can just see myself limping around Singapore airport with a very paraletic girlfriend, being stared at even more than usual...

Fwah fwah fwah fwah fwah!!! That is all (Kristy x x )

And yes, let's just go already - the frivolities are driving me nuts - I just wanna leave and
Like a TigerLike a TigerLike a Tiger

Like most alpha lesbians, Felicity must show her strength to fend off other competitors....
return and don't NOBODY get frumpy or cut their hair badly while I am away.

(Ooops - sorry - still Kristy xx) EVERYBODY JUST BE HOT, AND THINK HOT THOUGHTS UNTIL I HAVE ARRIVED BACK HOME.

That is all. Full stop. Stand and walk away. Please, before you ebarraass yourself!

Goodnight loosserrs.

Kristy (The very drunk)

xx Mwah!

... riiiiiight.... umm, well... hope you all check in on the blog from time to time...

we love you and we will miss you, but we will have an awesome time!!!

(And therefore won't miss you - so what is your jibe... I mean, really?)

Bye.

-susan and Kristy (Who gets her name capitalised because she is special) 31/03/06

Hey!!! Somebody ate all my toast. How the heck did that happen!??



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

The 'It' crowdThe 'It' crowd
The 'It' crowd

The gang, heading home... piking...
Running Man LivesRunning Man Lives
Running Man Lives

Flic, Wendy, and Kristy... the running man
Smoulder Baby...Smoulder Baby...
Smoulder Baby...

Heather attempts to out-do Kristy's smoulder...


31st March 2006

Holy mother of all things sober
I am sorry everyone. I was very drunk and shouldn't have told you all about wetting my pants. And that isn't even the half of it. I have to leave for a while to get over the shame. Sorry.
5th April 2006

ah the miracle of digital photography
folks i have to say i'm not looking my best in any of these photos, but all I can say is smouldering should be an olympic sport and we all know Kristy gets Gold. Kristy we love you and don't worry about intoxication. Remember we have all seen Susan flashdance. And I still have dreams about that one. And sometimes, the dreams don't end happy. Hope you guys have a rockin time, and I'll write more when the "stab wounds" (as my cheerful nurse called them at 1am) have healed and I am far more mobile. love youse guys :)

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0613s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb