One small step!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Eden
August 4th 2010
Published: August 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I made it! I made it to the letterbox! It took me a long time and I had to detour to the lemon tree, but I did it! I'll just spend a couple of days here resting and checking out the local sights, and then I'll set off again to destinations unknown (at this stage!).


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

My first ascent on my own. My first ascent on my own.
My first ascent on my own.

I'm a very proud little camel.


5th August 2010

Nice work Ken!
Good on you Ken - it's a lovely journey, even if the letterbox isn't much to look at. Keep an eye out for Mel's next Delicious magazine. We can highly recommend Cocora Beach (just south of Eden) if you fancy some winter sun and gentle waves to soothe your tired little legs. We miss you x

Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb