9 days till I leave for Buenos Aires


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Campbelltown
November 27th 2007
Published: November 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Sitting at home now with my family thinking about my 8 month trip. I'm feeling scared and a bit anxious before embarking on this solo trip, but when i think about it my worries go away. how many times do you get to travel overseas when you are 23. when i get back i'll be turning 24. I'll work at least 2 years in full time employment at Accenture. I'll be 25, turning 26 by that time. by giving myself a bit of perspective of the constraints of age seems to work well in calming me down and giving me a big picture perspective of what lies ahead of me

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb