FINALE


Advertisement
Published: August 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone



It's the 24thAugust and we have been back 1week,came back with suspected DVT,spent most of afternoon of day of arrival at hospital till 11.30 at night to get a clearance that it wasn't DVT

I've damaged my Achilles heel,so physio and rest are the order of the day,the only consolation of the day was that the All Blacks beat Oz

I'm back at work,in body only of course,Kevin and I came back with doozie colds!!!!!!



Thank you all for sharing our amazing journeys over the last 9weeks

Hope you enjoyed the photos



We said our goodbyes in the the UK!Switzerland to I our friends,horrible sayinfarewells

Sylvia and Kevin


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb