Oooh, My First Blog


Advertisement
Published: November 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone,

This is my very exciting first blog (well first blog anyway). I'll be using the wonders of the WWW and this awesome site to keep everyone posted on my excellent o/s adventures.

I've decided to start this now, partly to see how the whole thing works and partly cause I'm finding ways of taking study procrastination to all new heights. Departure date is the 9th December, and exam dates are for the week before that (eewww), so I'm still in Canberra at the mo, preparing for travel - I have to have needles next week - I don't wanna.

You can subscribe to my blog (just send $9.99 to Therese.....), nah, kidding, which means that you'll be updated with an email everytime I post an entry - which'll probably have lots of cool piccies of beaches and cocktails and crystal blue waters, white sands, cocktails, kayaks and fabulous cook island features, and cocktails. Otherwise, log on whenever and check what I've been up to, send me emails and the like.

MmmmK, that's it for now, told you it was gonna be an exciting blog

Catch ya soon
Love Therese
OXOXOXOXO




Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb