A2 RIHLA #15


Advertisement
North America
January 21st 2013
Published: January 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

26 things I want to do before I am 26:



Travel around the world so I can experience and learn a different culture.

Go to college to complete my education.

Find my purpose in life so I can know what my life is meant to be.

Learn what it's like to be the best of yourself so I will know what I am capable of.

Learn how to drive so I can take myself anywhere.

Learn to cook so I can cook great food for myself and others.

Try Italian food

Learn Archery

Learn Parkour

Get better at reading

Visit my birthplace

Go skydiving

Finish high school with a bang

Get my own resident

Get a dog

Try Swiss chocolate

Learn fishing

Get into all honors course

Visit Rome

Try Fencing

Learn Spanish

Learn to write Chinese

Start a real blog

Learn to play an instrument skillfully

Pass Mr. Loeb's class

Prank my friends (shh ;])

Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0195s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 984kb