on to British columbia. 27/09/12


Advertisement
North America
October 2nd 2012
Published: October 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

on to British columbia<span>. 27/09/12
when I left for british columbia ... I had to get up early<span>. approximately a quarter past three in the evening I had towards the airport in Amsterdam<span>. as always it was already pretty busy people were already in line to check<span>. when I finally was checked after about an hour wait<span>. I came to the gates<span>. I had to show my passport to the plane to be allowed<span>. it was a big plane<span>. I was not alone there came a man and a woman sitting next to me, I sat by the window<span>. when we went we heard ascend the bell we were taking off it was very exciting<span>. but the ascent went well<span>. after nearly a kwartierje after takeoff we could do to free our girdle round to walk it was recommended you to remain seated with your seat belt and as always<span>, I still do<span>. when I went towards the bathroom<span>, omdaat I really needed to be<span>, something funny happened<span>. the woman sitting next to me stood up and they all do funny thing the guy sitting next to her was probably her husband for more than half went over him<span>. where she had probably just a little too much<span>. so I pulled me nothing vanaan and went towards the bathroom<span>. Once again the woman was calm again and she lay sleeping. Well it was already five hours that we were flying<span>. and I was still unable to sleep because I was still so excited to direction british

Advertisement



Tot: 0.222s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0972s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb