Second day!


Advertisement
North America
August 15th 2012
Published: August 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone! Today is my second day! I went to fort Missoula. I walked around with my mom and sister and saw all these really old buildings. After that we walked all around downtown Missoula. I am on a quest to find a model/stuffed dragon...no luck yet. We also went to a yowaffel! It's a yogurt shop we found! I also got to go to a huge river! I jumped in the water and it was super cold. No I am not crazy it is actually really warm up here. I sat inbetween rocks...in the middle of the rapids it was so cool! After that we ate pizza and now I am in bed writing this. Right now it is 10:00 so for my peeps it's 12:00Am! So goodnight everyone!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb