RIHILA 25


Advertisement
North America
April 9th 2012
Published: April 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. Describe the adventures of your Spring Break. For my spring break I went to a lot of places with my girlfriend. I went to see hunger games, walked around downtown, went to navy pear. Downtown we had went to the movies and walk to the navy pear. At navy pear we made a build a bear, it was a girl and her name is isabeal. Also at navy pear we went to the candy store and got a bag of my favorite sour candies and colleens favorite candies too. Also we hung out at my house and watched movies and shows. I also got the new resident evil. Q4 starts the day you return – what things are you most looking forward to in Q4? I'm most looking forward to the end of the year and finishing up strong. I'm actually not looking forward to prom cause I don't think I really wanna go. This will be your last opportunity to make an impression on the colleges you are about to attend – how do you want to end senior year academically? How do you plan on doing this? I would like to end senior year strong academically. And I plan on doing this by keeping up in class doing homework and studying for test.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb