RIHLA #24


Advertisement
North America
March 26th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. A special shout out to Dora Ramirez because Dora has been working hard this whole school year. Even in the hard times she will find a way to figure out how to do her homework and how to do it well. Dora is an amazing student and person. Her motivation and dedication influences me to do better in my school work.



2. Another shout out to Alexandra Villanueva because she is always willing to help. However, she does have days when her homework is too hard or too much, but she will always make sure she does it. She is always helping me when I do not understand something, so that's why I think she deserves a special shout out.

Advertisement



Tot: 1.696s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb