Rihla 12


Advertisement
North America
December 12th 2011
Published: December 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Shoe gazing means to play music (rock) while staring at your shoes as you play.

I have never shoe gazed before, if I gaze off while I play music it is usually at the setting around my,but mostly at the sky instead of my shoes.

Yes, in the media world beautiful is usually considered as the person who has the best physical attraction. In society it is usually the most priettiest people who are on magazines and labeled the Most Beautiful. I know society defines that because if someone is physically attractive it will be noticed by the response of fans or comments said about them. This usually determines who is the most beautiful in society.It can sometimes be determined what people wear as well in the media.

In one sense the most beautiful to me can mean who is the prettiest, but in another sense most beautiful can me someone having a very open heart and willing to give people a helping hand and to want to make people happy in general. Honestly, I think this is what society to be attracted to. It is more positive for people and a lot more obtainable than competing with people to try to be the most beautiful. Being this form of beautiful should be the most attractive thing in a person and should be something people should want to look up to.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb