Still Alive


Advertisement
North America
April 27th 2007
Published: April 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Sorry for the long delay in writing and this entry will not be very long as I leave tomorrow morning for Athens at 5 AM so I need to get bed, but I did want to let you know I had not fallen in someplace and with as much travel as I have done the past week, it is surprising.

Just a quick travel schedule, I left on Friday right from work heading to Warsaw. I had a terrible B&B so moved to the Marriott for a well needed nights sleep before leaving the hotel for the airport at 4:30 AM to go to Paris via Milan Italy. I was only in the Malin airport long enough to run to my plane, but my bag did make it. And in Paris, I was only in the airport as I caught the bullet train right from the airport terminal. From Paris I travelled to Rennes France, which is two hours via train west to the coast. There I met the customer and my boss who got in a few minutes before me. We decided to see Mount St. Michael, which I really did not know much about, but I am really glad we went to see it before checking in our hotel. Then I was back in Moscow on Tuesday evening so as you can see, I have made a few trips.

The good news, I hand wrote my blog entry, I just have not had time to download the pictures and type the journal, but I do have it ready to go when I stay still for a little while...lol I am also going to update my Easter blog with a little history on the Russian Easter that I found in the Aeroflot onflight magazine. I do not think the blog tells you there is an update, only new entries so I will let you know after I enter it if you are interested in hearing more about Russian Easter.

But until then, enjoy the few pictures here and I will have more to write and show after I get back from Athens.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 14; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1015.8kb