La Penita - Mom and Dad's second home


Advertisement
North America
February 16th 2007
Published: February 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post


Hello everyone,

I just got back from 10 fantastic days in Mexico!! I really enjoyed hanging out with mom and dad and seeing their second home. We didn't do much and I was happy with that. They have a great group of friends, eat some really good food, have a beautiful view of an 8km beach (which I walked twice), and overall live very, very well.

One highlight was Mike was kind to take us fishing and we were lucky to come across a enormous school of Spinner dolphins, we were surrounded by thousands of them. It was amazing experience as everywhere we looked they were jumping, swimming, playing and spinning.

I'll let the pictures do the rest of the talking and hopefully they'll give you a sense of my folks life


Additional photos below
Photos: 53, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1013.4kb