What to pack...


Advertisement
North America
February 3rd 2007
Published: February 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I have packed and repacked my bag several times. I have a couple of eagle creek packing accessories. Like this packing folder and this cube
These are supposed to help you to not pack too much, and keep you clothes mostly wrinkle free. My Grandmother always used to say

Bring half as many clothes and twice as much money.


I don't think that we will be able to do the second half but were working hard at the first. I have been researching rental cars and cell phone sim cards.
We are going on a short trip to Phoenix next week and will be carrying on all of our luggage. Hopefully we will get bumped!😊
We can use the short trip as a sort of dress rehersal.
Last years trip.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0304s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb