July 23rd


Advertisement
Published: July 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yellow FlowersYellow FlowersYellow Flowers

Fields of Flowers at Tower
We woke up a little late and had to do a mad dash to get Lindsay back to Canyon in time. She was only 10 minutes late and they even had a nice little birthday cake for her 23rd birthday. While I was at her dorm a large Elk walked right by the window....super scary. Once she went to work I drove up to Tower Falls and explored a bit before I drove back to Old Faithful. I missed a chance to go to West Yellowstone and see the new Batman flick but I went to the rec center for movie night instead and watched Finding Nemo and a foreign film called City of God. The two don't really go together but City of God was very good. I finished knitting a special project during the movies so that was awesome too!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Purple FlowersPurple Flowers
Purple Flowers

These are so bright they hurt my eyes in large numbers.


Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1013.4kb