progess!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wyoming » Buffalo
January 17th 2009
Published: January 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

well... though this isn't much to write about, i had a huge debacle with whether or not I needed a UK visa prior to entering the country. all along I knew I did not, but as usual, it took a lot of hair pulling to come BACK to that conclusion.

I am kind of fretting about what to pack... I don't exactly know what I'll want to wear over there. But I suppose I'll take my favorite things and call it a day. I'm excited to go to back to Maryland on Tuesday morning, even though I know I'll cry when I leave my Daddy and Joanna.

I'm getting so excited!! Slightly nervous. Hopefully I don't make a complete fool out of myself. My whole thing I have going with having absolutely no sense of direction may put a damper on things. I can very much see myself walking around stirling with a map and getting completely lost... let's hope for the best!

I also am sad that I am not in Laramie at UW for my little sisters' initiation this weekend! I miss my Chi Omega sisters SO much- and can't wait to send them mail from around the world.

Ciao for now- also missing my favorite Italian boy- off in Italy, galavanting around no doubt. I'm sure the girls chase him everywhere!

Abientot!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb