Simply Nothing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin
March 9th 2009
Published: March 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today was uneventful. I stayed in bed almost an hour after my alarm went off, but finally got up when the kids started devotions in the room above mine- clapping and stomping and singing and things. The first 3 hours of our drive, I missed. After lunch, I read for the remaining two hours; traversing into the villages of Rwanda.

We hung at the hotel, then I worked out for a bit before dinner. The pizza buffet was amazing for the kids, and we had lots of fun. In the bus, Godfrey said I could sit by him because he has a small cabina, but then the boys told me that I have a big one. Thanks, guys. At dinner, Mirembe impressed everyone by eating a whole 13 pieces! Alice, I think though, ate something like 18! I got the record for the most water- 5 glasses.

Sarah and I ran some errands and I made some calls.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb