My Vacation In Flordia


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » West Virginia
October 31st 2014
Published: November 1st 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone;

I'm in a college class that requires me to write about a trip. I went to Flordia last year with my husband Terry Naylor and my daughter Amanda Naylor. We done alot of fun things while we were there, we visited with my in-laws Linda, Cecil, and Doug Naylor which is my husband brothers and sister. They planned some really great stuff for us to do while we were there, they took my daughter fishing,we saw alligators, we floated down a river on inter tubes we floated by two alligators one was about three foot long and the other one was about 5 foot long. My brother-an-law Doug took us to this place to eat that had a part cement floor and the other part of the floor was saw dust and we ate gator bites for the first time which was great tasting. We had a family cook out over at my other brother-an-laws house Cecil that was a very great time too, we rented a pontoon boat and spent the day fishing. We saw nsome beautiful scenery we went site seeing it was just a great trip.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb