Home...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington
May 31st 2007
Published: May 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Home...

 North America » United States » Washington By Laura Lee
May 31st 2007
Laura Lee Friese
Hey Everyone! I just want to say thanks for checking out my blog and keeping up with my crazy life. It really has been a wonderful, life-changing experience and I'm glad you could all be a part of it. Take care!

I'm going to continue to post pictures of my adventures in Washington so that my friends in Spain can check in on my life. Miss you all!


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

TruckTruck
Truck

My dad's truck.
Casa3Casa3
Casa3

The side of my house.
Mi casa!!2Mi casa!!2
Mi casa!!2

The front of my house.
Mi casa!!Mi casa!!
Mi casa!!

The back of my house.
CreekCreek
Creek

This is the creek in my back yard.
Creek2Creek2
Creek2

I almost forgot how beautiful it was...
Mi gatoMi gato
Mi gato

Se llama Pippin.
The fieldThe field
The field

Y las casas de mis tios.
Mi gato2Mi gato2
Mi gato2

Se llama Willy.


Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0636s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb