My starting point...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
September 4th 2008
Published: September 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

So, I'm about to leave for Japan. My first Asian excursion! I'm super excited for the trip to start. We have lots of fabulous things planned and I will take tons of pictures. Check back as often as you like...I'll try to update daily. We'll see how it goes!!

Advertisement



5th September 2008

Woo hoo!
Thank you for starting up your travel blog! I am super excited to see your pictures and follow along with you on your trip. Alan, Mark, and I are at IDC today (Friday) being jealous of you. Have a great time and be safe!

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb