Day 1 - 12/27/2007


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
December 28th 2007
Published: December 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

WELL - I made it to Seattle! Nothing too exciting really...flight from St. Louis to Pheonix was on time and went fine....seemed long, but was only 3.5 hours....

Got to Pheonix and ate dinner at Wendys and walked around a lot....my flight to Seattle was delayed about 45 minutes....finally got on and fell alseep almost right away. I slept for about half the flight probablly...only 3 hours.

Got to Seattle about 1045pm and had to leave the secure area, go to ticketing....get my tickets for seattle-san francisco-los angeles - hong kong...and then go back through security.

NOW i am just sitting at my gate, N1, killing the time....flight boards at 5:30am....so about 4.5 hours away...gonna watch a movie hopefully and maybe take a nap....

Hopefully the next time I am writing I will be in HONG KONG!!!

Advertisement



28th December 2007

Checking in
just checking on you.... thats what i do best... just wanted to make sure everything is going ok....Please be careful and Have Fun!

Tot: 0.21s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb