Touch down!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
July 12th 2007
Published: July 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I've arrived, my plane out of the NZ was delayed by 6 hours! They gave us free food vouchers while we were waiting though, and when we arrived in LA they gave us some more, they also re-booked my Seattle flight for me, so I ended up arriving just 3 hours late, sweet!

Today Josie took me out to this sweet as waterfall place out in the woods, a swim was well needed as today it was apparently the hottest it's been in 10 years!

Advertisement



12th July 2007

so far so god son : )
Kia ora taku tama. Tino pai rawa atu (excellent) pleased u got there so soon. Thought u might have got stuck in LA. And u knew it was going to be hot and from all of us who are struggling with 3 degs and rain here in CHCH NZ suffer u bastard.LOL. I might give u a call some time in next few days ; ) Nana phoned again to find out if u arrived safely : ) Be safe and tell Josie if she doesnt look after my darling I will come looking for her....LOL This is our weather >> http://www.stuff.co.nz/4124720a10.html folks. To maaua aroha ki a koe taku tama a Tim . Enjoy the ride son.
12th July 2007

Hello Msg
Hello Tim....My name is Robbie and I live in Tulsa, Oklahoma...USA....I am a friend of your dad's and I wanted to wish you fun times here in the states...hope all goes well for you.....stay safe and have a blast... Robbie

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb