At the airport... And extra stuff


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Pasco
October 4th 2013
Published: September 7th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 46.2352, -119.095

We'll Jim just dropped me off, I already miss him and the rest of the family! Made it through the id check just fine, but they didn't like my carry on. So they ran it through the x-ray again, still didn't like it so took it all apart... Good thing I have everything in these eagle creek packing cubes... So it wasn't bad to put back together.. (Sounds like a commercial!) so I am waiting now to board the plane to Denver, will check back in later.

Just added some photos of miei nipoti (my grandsons) proud Nonna, have shown their photo to my classmates in true Nonna fashion! Who knew?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb