Follow Along!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Marysville
September 17th 2008
Published: September 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So this is the first official entry (as you may see) and I just wanted to say thanks for stopping by! I plan on updating this at least once a week while traveling. Before I leave I may post some odd n' ends about packing and planning. If you want you can subscribe to my journal by hitting the "Subscribe" button to the left just under my picture. This will send you an email every time I update my journal (in case you forget to check it). I will be posting pictures and stories of my adventures, thanks for joining me! You can also comment on any of my posts by clicking the "Add Comment" button to the left.

Hopefully that is enough to get ya'll started!

"It's an experience we shall always remember, or an experience which, alas, we shall never forget." - Julius Gordon

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb