Day 18 - Woodinville


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Bothell
November 19th 2008
Published: November 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone, this is Pastor Linda. There has been much conjecture about the author of our blog. Rich wrote most of the narrative with a few additions from my perspective. My job was to write the narrative for the pictures and be the technical person for downloading. We found text to be easy to download but pictures were a bit of a problem on the ship because our sattelite connection to the internet was to say "slow" would not be descriptive enough. Most times when I tried to download pictures it would cut me off half way through and I'd loose an hours worth of work. So I decided to spend my time enjoying the sites rather than be frustrated by the internet. I will update pictures now from home, so please enjoy those. I hope to have them done by Friday so come back and visit some wonderful sites with us.

God Bless all of you and thank you for all your prayers. God was so good to us. We had a marvelous time and everyone learned more about each other and about our Lord.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb