Virginia Beach is Nice


Advertisement
Published: March 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Virginia Beach Restaurant



Last year I took a business trip up to VA for the company I work for. They put me up in a decent Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel. I had to go speak at a convention and this hotel was close to the meeting. It was really boring. Experts going on and on about how they will improve production and streamline the process. It just meant more software and hardware to purchase.

Afterwards I ate at this great vegan restaurant called Fresh Fare. The next day was the 2nd of a 4 day event. Luckily a fire broke out in the room from the buffet table and we all had to leave. I called up 411 for some meeting rooms in Virginia Beach and they directed to a Days Inn. My Days Inn. We finished off the meeting there.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.1mb