The Travel Bug


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Hampton
September 7th 2006
Published: September 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So, my first blog, where to start? Well, my Dad is in the military and my family and I have lived in many states of the US as well as Japan. (But I'll get to that in a sec) When I was about 9ish me and my Family went to the Dominican Republic for a mission trip, shortly after we moved to Japan. After we moved there, thats when the travel bug really bit me! We then vacationed down to Austrailia for some of the best days of my life! After we moved back to the states I went on another mission trip, this trime to Guatemala and this time, by myself. A totally awsome experience doing my favorite things: serving Jesus - and traveling.......I can't wait to go to a new place, its so amazing to see everything and all the creativity of God.....not to mention history, which I am fasinated by. I love going to an airport, knowing that I'm going to get on a plane and see something new and exciting!

Visited Countries Map



Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb