Left Columbus for Hampton Roads Virginia to Formally Retire


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Hampton
August 17th 2017
Published: January 3rd 2018
Edit Blog Post

On 17 August Mi Hyon and I returned to Langley AFB to formally retire from my second career working for the US Air Force. The first time I retired from active duty and this time around from Civilian Service, surely the last time I will retire. My friends from Air Combat Command provided me a truly memorable send off, for which Mi Hyon and I are eternally grateful. We stayed at Langley AFB FamCamp until we left for New England on 1 September for a two month stay.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0882s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb