Preparation


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Arlington
December 12th 2007
Published: December 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Wedding photoWedding photoWedding photo

Testing this out. Here's a wedding photo.

Hello World!


This being my first blog entry, I haven't much to say, except that I am leaving for Christmas break in Sweden with my family in only one week and 2 days! Before this time, I have to turn in all the right forms for my practicum, for graduation, and for other school-related things, finish one 20-page paper, finish one group paper, finish one report for work, go to one long meeting over the next day and a half, write meeting minutes for that meeting, and finish a report for my department at school. Not to mention the fact that I need to buy shoes, an adaptor, pants, Christmas presents, a digital recorder (maybe), and probably lots more. And I need to try out my malaria meds to make sure they don't make me crazy. And I need to ensure that I have packed everything for both cold and hot climates. Finally, I need to see everyone, because I'll be gone for the next 4+ months!
Can you tell that I am stressed? YEAH?!
More to come...

Advertisement



18th January 2008

yay!
yay for annasara being in africa! thanks so much for sharing the blog link, i will love seeing your pictures and descriptions. i well recall those antimalarial meds, mine did make me crazy a little bit! i hope you have an awesome time. -darcy

Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb