Back Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Arlington
August 9th 2007
Published: August 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Back in the USBack in the USBack in the US

Here we are, finally back home at BWI, with all our lugage and all our people intack.
We are safely back in Arlington after catching back-to-back red-eye flights (Brisbane to L.A. and L.A. to BWI). We are a little weary, but a much more worldly and we got here with all our luggage. Amazing!

I did not have computer access while in Australia (the beaches were too nice anyway), and so I didn't know the Travel Blog site had crashed the day we left Vietnam. Most of my entries were lost, but can be recovered. It will just take some time and I'll attempt to do this over the next couple of days between opening 7 weeks of mail, unpacking, and doing laundry. I will also add new entries on Australia and Thailand (a story you will not want to miss). I will not send e-mail alerts when each blog entry is reposted, but just when I post the final entry.

Henry

Advertisement



Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.109s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb