Wedding Day Photos


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Vermont » Brattleboro
October 4th 2013
Published: October 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Better late than never, right? Finally, we are sharing our wedding day photos. More to come.


Additional photos below
Photos: 31, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

The Ceremony beginsThe Ceremony begins
The Ceremony begins

Sasse, Kendall and Annika


4th October 2013

It was one of the nicest weddings I have been too. So much love and such a great couple.
4th October 2013

I love these!! My favorite photo is \"The Vows\". Made me choke up. I love you guys!!
5th October 2013
Kendall and Jay, old friends

Love this
I've been hoping to hear from you guys. We all had such a good time at the wedding and really enjoyed meeting the family and old friends. This is a great way to keep in touch. All is well here, Ron and I are just back from Italy and Jay is home for his Birthday weekend. Speaking of Birthdays, Happy Day to you, Shannon. Love you Both and can't wait to hear about teaching in China!

Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0826s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb