And The Winner Is . . .


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » Zion National Park
October 11th 2007
Published: October 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Lori Wins! Finally! Dave gets a runner-up award for guessing the right direction but Lori scores the win for stating the correct destination--Utah parks. We spent a few days in Zion and stopped by Cedar Breaks. Now we are in Bryce for a couple days. More later.
Moose

Advertisement



11th October 2007

Petty Bitterness or Just a Hater?
In most contests with any integrity, relatives of people sponsoring the contest are not eligible to win. Just a thought from your bitter friends in TN. :)
11th October 2007

Sweet.
11th October 2007

Zion, Oh Zion!
I drove through Zion one day three years ago all by myself. As the road wound up to the tunnel, I pulled over, enthralled with what I saw and sad that my Joe wasn't there to see it with me. It is the only place that I have ever been that brought tears to my eyes.
12th October 2007

Don't be a hater
If relatives are ineligible to win our exciting travel trivia, then that would also include ex-wives and their husband(s). If that were the case, you two would not be eligible either. So we wanted to be inclusive so everyone we love and care about has the opportunity to win an exciting prize, like a stuffed rabbit or something. Squirrel

Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0194s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.2kb