Graduation!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » Provo
August 21st 2006
Published: November 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yes its true.. I’ve finally graduated from BYU!!! August 17-18 was BYU graduation for the class of 2006. Its amazing to think that after 4 and a half years of college that I’ve finally graduated. Now what am I going to do with myself?! Ok so I actually do have a plan in mind but only the future will tell what lies in my path. To be honest I really didn't want to walk the walk of fame .. but with a little coaxing from my parents.. (Or them telling me I was going to walk).. I walked on the 18th. It was a traumatic day when I got to work I spilled my shake all down the front of me and around 11 I got a call from my parents telling me that they had gotten a flat tire!! I thought for sure they wouldn't make it and I’d be walking alone.. however with a few prayers and help from friends they made it to my graduation along with my Grandma Johnson. It was fun to sit and think about all the fun I’ve had at BYU and how much it has impacted my life. I feel so blessed to be done with that part of my life and happy that I had the chance to get a college education! Go BYU!!

Also I've started a new blog so this will be the last entry of Morgan's Adventures.. because I got married!! Yea!! So my new blog is : www.dannyandmorgan.blogspot.com

Happy Thanksgiving!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb