Zion national park!


Advertisement
Published: April 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This time when every one had woken up we had breakfast here in the motel. John went to go get some milk from the store so we could have cereal that Sue had took with us for the trip. After having breakfast we all mad sure we were ready and went of to go to Zion park. Sue has a pass that lets her and whoever else is in the car with her will get in free. It was really pretty in Zion park and I saw horses and a water fall and got to try and become a ranger at the national park. How I could become a ranger was if I bought a little book thing about wild life and other things that ranger do. I filled most of it out but still have a little bit more to go. Tomorrow I am going again to hopefully finish the book so I can get a badge. Here are some of the pictures I took.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



28th April 2010

Snowy Winooski
HI Bailey, It is fun seeing your pictures. Did you have fun seeing the horses? Did you ride on a horse? It has been snowing here for two days! Enjoy your time on your trip, Anna and Tyonna and Eliza and Mike
7th May 2010

Looks familiar.

Tot: 0.255s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1211s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb