One of the Fisser Brothers got married...and is traveling


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Fort Worth
March 17th 2017
Published: March 17th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Baby birds, it's been a long time. A lot has happened since we last talked. And when I say a lot, I truly mean a lot. I (Matt) got married to the love of my life and bought the perfect first house with her and our two chocolate labs. We are both developing in our careers etc. blah blah blah. To update you on Brandon, he is still...well Brandon. But the real reason for this post is to announce my upcoming travel plans with my wife (Lauren): we will be celebrating both of our birthdays in Italia. You may have been wondering what that void has been in your life for the past five years and I am here to tell you, that void will be filled. I'll fill that void...nay WE'LL fill that void with our travel adventures. Here's to the future and the wanderlust and experiences that we all live for!!

The Fisser Family

Advertisement



Tot: 0.241s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb