waiting to take off


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » El Paso
December 4th 2006
Published: December 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I had to cancel the position offered to me in Anyang, South Korea in order for me to stay home for the holidays. It's fine by me since I'm helping out my sis with my little nephew and I already have another offer in Bundang. I can't wait to leave and see what lies ahead, I just want to do this after I spend some time with the fam. After all, I won't be seeing them for a year or maybe longer. So, anyone out there that's in Bundang, hit me up because I really want to know what it's like over there. That's all for now. Peace out.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb