tomorrow


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Corpus Christi
September 30th 2006
Published: September 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

That's when I leave! Wish me luck! I need it because I don't know any spanish!

Advertisement



1st October 2006

Some helpful phrases
Puedo ir a el bano. (please can I go to the bathroom?) ¿Puede usted decirme dónde encontrar una computadora así que me puede conseguir en el Internet? (Can you tell me where to find a computer so I can get on the internet?) El gusto de estos tacos tiene gusto de bebés del zombi. (These tacos taste like zombie babies.) ¿Cuándo hace el comienzo de la demostración del burro? (What time does the donkey show start?)

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb