Still blogging but not here right now so I won't bore you


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Beaumont
September 7th 2008
Published: September 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Friends,

I'm blogging about preparations I'm making for the possibility of Hurricane Ike coming our way, but since most of my subscribers live here and are going through the same experiences, I won't bore you with my details.

I will write here if we do have a hit and we're all scattered then come back because each of us will have different stories to tell.

I will continue my blog on Associated Content.com however. Through Facebook I found a link to my AC page stuff at http://www.associatedcontent.com/user/96569/patt_barrington.html. Scroll through the year old profile and my articles are listed.

I hope all in the Texas Gulf Coast area are making preparations, keeping watch on the weather pages and planning accordingly.

Be safe, friends. I love you all.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.361s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 55; dbt: 0.078s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb