some day together


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Knoxville
October 8th 2013
Published: October 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

summer wanes

in fact it is gone

the nights now are cool

like fall

autumn is here

and the leaves change and are falling

to the ground

the cycle continues

seasons

seasons of heartfelt

reason

seasons of cold

bitterness



Gatsby from the movie is said to have a hope

and I have a hope

and that hope brings a smile to my face

hoping not to hope is still a hope!

what did the Hopi say?

they said

according to special-dictionary.com

a people without faith in themselves will not survive

they also said all dreams spin out of the same web!



I like that one

maybe I can fit that into my dance creation

potential



I saw three large birds today of the same kind

three large black bald black headed vultures walking across the road

I took a picture



I took several pictures





the jazz ends early tonight

there are only crickets now out my window

the sound of music

in my ear





may those without hope have their hope rekindled

may those in pain may their suffering end

may those who are happy continue to be happy

and may those who love continue to walk and change the world

one love at a time

footstep thought

word action deed



thanks moms

dads

granpas





I miss her

goodnight

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0526s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb