elapse


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Knoxville
October 5th 2013
Published: October 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

i wish you a good evening from Knoxville Tennessee

all is well in the world

and the twinkle in your eyes tells all

is well

multiple twinkling's from multiple people

living and breathing and doing and being

and time is but a figment

of your

our imagination

it moves fast it moves slow it go, go goes

Emily

go go goes travelling

since Monday I have not seen her

she is busy!

so the angel card tells me to be patient!



and compromise😊

she likes me

I know it

she could not take her eyes off me she says

hope that it not telling too much

I don't think so

she likes birds and skiing

and beer and cheese

all that

meat

she likes me

how do I know?



time will tell for sure but for now all we got is now

and so enjoi the moment

that is all you can do

even if it is not so pleasant!



that is what the Buddha says

and others

to be grateful

be grateful giving friends a ride home even when you don't like to

!!!



what can I say do

just keep writing and playing chess and doing your best

bess

porgy and bess and all of that play nonsense

musical love making

in bed on the couch all over the house

going crazy in ecstatic wonder

and poetry moves through you like the like poetry that moves through you

and you cant stop it

because you become it

one with it

and the people are partying

Friday night love making

and merry making

all of that goodness

I play chess and relax

into in my dreams

all is well

and the rock of petrified wood

comes to mind

I will find peace of mind

in each moment

because you are peace

you are

the moment

unafraid

uncovered alert

ready to go a do and be

with me

Emily

smile

and prepare to lift off grandma

are you hearing me

lift off and touch the stars and fly to outer space in your mind

you can go anywhere and do anything

un bound un restricted

choice

slowing down

and the words take you someplace else away from here

stories to tell

things to do

that's all you've got to do

and people come and go

and new friends

and charioteers

bouncing in their chariots with horses and lances drawn

quartered and removed from the earth

burnt to a crisp

of love

eating and consuming

all of the cheese in the world

cause you like it!







bullets rain down from obscure skies

diving into the ground from heaven

and you do your thing





work is there in the mind

and the people that I work with

old faces and many new

but now many are all familiar

and the bonds break and reunite

forming

molding

mending and healing



goodnight

Advertisement



Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0926s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb