fades


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Knoxville
June 18th 2013
Published: June 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

what shall i say friends?

I had a work day

that is enough

I learned

and that is enough

I drove

and that is enough

I woke up

and that is enough

or is it?

just read the idea of a mouse becoming a fish (or perhaps always was)

free in the water to swim as one wishes

with ease

how nice

to swim free

are you still playing at being a mouse

?





tired

working does this to you😊

didn't sleep well last night

that tires you

being inside too

working

but it doesn't have to seem like work

it can be fun

which it is

god people

good people



had dreams of her

sarah

still



had thoughts of john introducing me to a friend

my first friend in texas

how nice of him

I was telling a lady from work where I have lived

so this thought came to mind

thoughts of the past come to mind

and thoughts of the future too

unwritten

only potential

and may the best of all potentials come to pass

the best?

you say

is that relative?

is best a view?

what does it really mean?

the best?

how bout all are happy and thriving

thriving as in well fed, housed and schooled

living freely

doing what we wish to do

or are good at

choosing

everyone on the planet doing this

every one

happy

educated

doing what they do

hmm...

and challenges come yes

sure

and you roll with the punches and dodge the kicks

I once told a kid

a teen

a teen once told me

it is all your perception

basically

like the great masters said

and are saying still

and the earth goes round

round and round

time stands still

as the earth goes round

continue to be honest open

cant hurt can it

?

sometimes it does hurt though yes?

😊

why?

does it hurt

love

love hurts

ooooo oooo

love hurts

learn

continue to learn

as always and I will make this short





not much to say really

it is a nice day

and I have been inside most of it

rain earlier

now clear

I should be out

out and near

nature

holy

and kids playing

enjoying the sunshine

enjoying the day



thank you for where I am

thank you for where i am going

it is easy

right? to be thankful

once you have experienced sorrow

you can enjoy the simple pleasures

the things you might take for granted

enjoy is the key

I think

and harsh seemingly fades

Advertisement



Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0722s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb