wuz


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Chattanooga
August 31st 2013
Published: August 31st 2013
Edit Blog Post

somewhere out there beneath the skies so blue

there is a place where angels rest waiting for the noon crow to sing

and wake them from their slumber to go and do good deeds helping those who need it



somewhere out there beneath the rains of pain there lies a man dwelling with a roof over his head where none have none

as the story goes, he is unaffected by the rains of pain on account of the roof

who built the roof? he did.



and when he emerges from the roof he has an umbrella and the pain just runs down the sides and all around him and he sees it but remains unaffected.

lucky guy.



Syria

is in the news

Assad, I hear, is a pathological liar

who likes to kill or give the order to kill his own people I hear

I hear and do not really know because I have not checked the news (thoroughly. only snippets)



have you heard the news today?



the English army....



Assad, prayers

Obama. prayers

love

and to all the people in pain. prayers



"Have you heard the news today, oh boy?"



I noticed the light has changed

from green to red

and it said go!

do as you do

stop spinning and hurdling and going through the motions and do as you do

whatever that is



or stop as you do, as you always have done

though you are so tired (maybe you are tired because you are doing what you have always done)



84,000 negative thought forms

and 84,000 positive thought forms (or antidotes)

according to Buddhist doctrine

I have read



so for every negative thought that takes you from the truth there is another that leads you to the truth?



every thought that may not serve you

there is another that does

in some way

taking you from your grey and dreary day

or perhaps it is still grey and dreary just that you love it for its grey and dreariness and that is ok

because in all thought forms there is love

how clear is it?

how clear the picture?

how do you feel?

Abraham

esther hicks

how do you feel?

pema chodrom: embrace whatever it is

do not shy away

running for pleasure when there is pain

and then holding on to the pleasure

nothing more to gain



aquarium

plans for tomorrow

fish and salt water

and people



somewhere (son-where) out there beneath the skies of blue

there lies and angle in disguise

helping those who take it



spider dancing web

building for rain, built for rain

sun shining glistening

gone dry wet

alone not

here

coherent

can I be coherent?

more coherent for you to see what is going on with me

so that I can see more clearly what is going on with you



and my object

my objective is you



choices were always a problem for you what you need is someone strong to guide you like me- Tool



Peter Jennings

news reporter

died from cancer

smoking

he smoked

did attribute but not cause

what a great newsman

I think

born to read

disseminate

but the news did not end with him

as papa said

and so I will go on

paying closer attention

paying

attention

to what I eat

what I say

what I hear and do and act on it

this is what he wanted



what he wanted was I don't know

or do I?

maybe I know through what I saw

in my view

my relationship with him

and that was one of caring

and Chattanooga choo choo

and look out mountain trips

and rock city

and guns and fake ammo

sometimes real

and dogs and Daisy and Blossom

and flowers and cave and lizard

and what he did was yell

when he was pissed and us kids were being brats and he was trying to work

he took us sailing

coastal man

walking on beach and boogie boarding

catching waves

and never forgetting

memories

what he wanted?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1008s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb