A do nothing kind of day


Advertisement
Published: June 14th 2017
Edit Blog Post

I woke up at 4:30am and was soon followed by a hungry Abcde and her transportation, Caroline. Soon changed, fed, and medicated (in addition to being constipated still she has a bit of a cough and stuffy nose) Abs and Caroline went back to bed. I stayed up for a while and updated yesterday's trip entry.
Abcde has been constipated for 3 days but finally released. She should be much more comfortable now. (I know that bowel movements are not great literature, but it is a fact of the trip)
Abs and I slept from 3 to 6. Dinner was pork loin. Someone left the gas flowing at the grill behind our building. I saved us all by turning it off on my way to the hot tub for a latenight dip. After a swim we watched Larry the Cucumber tell the story of Gideon and then it was time for bed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0975s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb