All Packed up


Advertisement
Published: January 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Packed upPacked upPacked up

All I have for the next 3 weeks...
1am All Packed up and ready to go, I have everything I can possibly think I need, and surprisingly my pack is just about 15lbs. Very comfortable, light and organized. I just talked to three people who have just returned from Argentina and received a lot of great tips and advice. I'm getting really excited.

Flight Info:
1/5 GSP 12:35p - ATL 1:45p
ATL 7:40p - BA 7:50a

1/26 SA 10:15p- ATL 6:00a
ATL 9:34- GSP 10:42a


My tentative travel itinerary:
Jan 6- Buenos Aires, AR
Rosario (maybe)
Cordoba
Iguazu Falls
Salta
Mendoza
Valparaiso
Jan 26 Santiago, Chilie

A couple things to family and friends:
- Please do not call me!! It costs $1.99 a min even if I dont pick up...don't leave a voice mail either
- You can text me if you wish, Its free for me to receive, but costs 50cents to send
- The best way to get ahold of me is email (mikepennington@hotmail.com) or blog

If you want to follow this blog, which I will be trying to update often, simply click suscribe, all you have to do is put in your email and name it will notify you when I update...no other bs


Advertisement



5th January 2010

Have so much fun, Mike! Can't wait to hear all about the land of the Argentines! So jealous of your adventure...take care!
5th January 2010

Be safe. God's peace. Have a fantastic time. Love Diane
5th January 2010

Looking forward to your safe return
Have a great trip! Your family is excited for you!

Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0246s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb